Perry Township - Monroe County, IN


Perry Township Offices

Township Populations in Monroe County

The following graphic shows a breakdown of the 11 different townships in Monroe County, and their populations as a percentage of the whole county population as of August 31, 2018. Perry Township is the largest of these townships, with 36.73% of the total county population. Tap or click the graphic below to enlarge it.

Bloomington is the largest city in Monroe County, and it's population is split primarily across Perry and Bloomington Townships, with some residents in Van Buren Township as well.

Township Polulations as a Precent of the Total Monroe County Population